Breaking Benjamin at House of Blues Orlando


Breaking Benjamin

Breaking Benjamin is a rock band founded by guitarist/singer/songwriter Benjamin Burnley. The band has released five studio albums to date: ‘Saturate’ (2002), ‘We Are Not Alone’ (2004), ‘Phobia’ (2006) and ‘Dear Agony’ (2009), and ‘Dark Before Dawn’ (2015).  Their discography harnessed a string of rock radio hits including “Failure”, “Polyamorous”, “So Cold”, “Sooner or Later” “Breath”, “Diary of Jane”, & “I Will Not Bow”, earning the band Platinum and Gold status & selling over 7 million units in the United States alone.

Set List: So Cold,  Angels Fall, Sooner or Later, Blow Me Away, Simple Design, The Imperial March / Bulls on Parade / Smells Like Teen Spirit / Walk / Sad But True, Polyamorous, Ashes of Eden, Skin, Never Again, Breath, Evil Angel, Failure, Until the End, I Will Not Bow, The Diary of Jane