Felicity Fort Rock


Sunshine State Pop Punk / Hard Rock band based in the Orlando, Florida, FELICITY (For Fans of A Day to Remember, State Champs, Neck Deep) is praised for their highly energetic blend of Hard Rock and Pop Punk. The five-piece band consist of Damien Fagiolino (Vocals), Andrew Rapier (Guitar), Cory Comly (Guitar), Mike Alosa (Bass), and Tyler Dennett (Drums) who were brought together by their love of crushing riffs, soaring melodies, sing-a-longs, and pizza.

Since their inception at 2013 FELICITY has grown from playing dive bars in Central Florida to touring with national touring acts all over the United States. They have had the pleasure to perform at festivals like Vans Warped Tour, Sun Fest, Florida Music Festival, and Fort Rock 2017.

FELICITY has teamed up with the genius producer- Andrew Wade (A Day to Remember, Neck Deep, Wage War) to create their recently released EP “Brace Yourself!.” ’ The record is a compilation of their roller coaster journey as a band. With tracks ‘Hang On” they hope to motivate fans to persevere adversity and refuse to give up.

As they continue to bring their catchy hooks, driving guitars, and a killer live set all over the United States. It’s clear that FELICITY are a band worth paying attention to and certainly have a promising future.